The Summer Salts
Do A Somersault!


1. Pace Setter
2. Trashy Romance Novels (Nobody Knows Me)
3. My Father's Side of the Family
4. The Final Word
5. Pennies, Nickels, and Dimes
6. Headache
7. A Lot to Learn
8. The Best Thing
9. Shelf Life
10. Surprise
11. My Lucky Charm
12. NO
13. The Whistling Song

* right click (option click on mac) & save to computer to download these 4 free songs to your computer!

Download the Full Album For Free
(zip link, 64 Mb)

Travis Lee Wiggins - vocals, bass, keyboards
Mike Rice - guitar
Eoin Burke - drums
Music by The Summer Salts
Lyrics by Travis Lee Wiggins
Production, Mixing, & Mastering by Travis Lee Wiggins
Design by Travis Lee Wiggins

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.