The Summer Salts
Broomstick Rock Star

Go There
2. Broomstick Rock Star
3. Cloud 9
4. Fa La La La La
5. Song for the Smitten
6. Body Moves
7. Write Down
8. Thinking With Your Gun
9. Parent's House
10. Cheers To Those Who Are Not Rich
11. You Found the Cure

* right click (option click on mac) & save to computer to download these 4 free songs to your computer!

Download the Full Album For Free
(zip link, 74 Mb)

All Recordings © 2009 The Salts
Songs by Travis Lee Wiggins/Mike Rice - ASCAP
All lyrics by Travis Lee Wiggins
The Salts are: Travis Lee Wiggins (lead & backup vocals, bass),
Mike Rice (guitar, backup vocals), Luke Krause (drums, backup vocals)
Produced by The Salts & Mike Regan
Mixed by Mike Regan & The Salts
Engineered & Mastered by Mike Regan
Instruments recorded at Engine Studios: Chicago, IL on 3.7.2009
Vocals recorded at The Barn: Valparaiso, IN in 4.09-5.09
Art Direction & Design by Travis Lee Wiggins
Salts logo design by Travis Lee Wiggins
Photography by Christopher Hiltz
Wardrobe by DJ Reed
Model: William Frey
Bonus tracks during recording available as a companion EP called Just a Pinch

Also on:

itunes amazonmp3

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.